AWS Digital Training Courses for APN Partners

Build AWS Cloud skills with courses designed exclusively for APN Partners

 

  Accreditation Solutions Training for Partners
Business Courses»

AWS Business Professional
Digital | 3.5 hours

AWS Cloud Economics
Digital | 3.5 hours

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (Second Edition) Digital | 6 hours

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Digital | 3 hours

AWS for Microsoft Workloads Digital | 4 hours

SAP on AWS Digital | 2 hours

Amazon Connect Digital | 1.5 hours

Desktop and Application Streaming (Business) Digital | 2 hours

Machine Learning on AWS Digital | 1.5 hours

Big Data and Analytics Digital | 2 hours

Migrating to AWS Digital | 1 hour

VMware Cloud on AWS Digital | 1 hour

Technical Courses»

AWS Technical Professional
Digital | 3 hours

AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (Second Edition) Digital | 6 hours

Well-Architected Best Practices Digital | 2 hours

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Digital | 5 hours

AWS for Microsoft Workloads Digital | 6 hours

SAP on AWS Digital | 3 hours

 Desktop and Application Streaming with AWS Digital | 2 hours

Machine Learning (ML) on AWS for ML Practitioners Digital | 4 hours

Introduction to Migrating to AWS Digital | 4 hours

Migrating to AWS Digital | 4 hours

VMware Cloud on AWS Digital | 3 hours

Containers on AWS Digital | 4 hours

 

PartnerCast - AWS Global Partner Training Webinar Series

A weekly series of free interactive webinars about AWS products and services to help partners in business and technical roles create new customer opportunities, enhance professional relationships and develop training interests.

 

Date: June 18, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm AEST, 1:00 pm SGT, and 10:30 am IST

Register

Date: June 24, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm AEST, 1:00 pm SGT, and 10:30 am IST

Register

Date: June 25, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm AEST, 1:00 pm SGT, and 10:30 am IST

Register

Date: June 25, 2020
Time: 5:30 pm AEST, 3:30 pm SGT, and 1:00 pm IST

Register

The flexible way to build cloud skills

AWS provides new and flexible ways for you to learn and validate your skills on the AWS Cloud.

 

FREE Digital Training

Learn in-demand AWS Cloud skills with hundreds of free, on-demand digital courses.
 

Explore

Virtual Classroom Training

With virtual classroom training, you’ll learn in-demand cloud skills from AWS-accredited instructors in a hands-on learning environment.

Explore

Validate your skills with AWS Certification

You can now take the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam online, making it easier for you to become certified on AWS.
 

Explore

Download AWS Training Guide to Explore More

Download

Prefer to Talk to Us?

Contact Partner Success Centre (PSC)
- Experts in Recurring Revenue and Cloud

NZ Cloud Sales: +64 9 477 7211
cloudsales.nz@westcon.com

AU Cloud Sales: +61 2 8412 1212
cloudsales.au@westcon.com

SG Cloud Sales: +65 6424 0570
cloudsales.sg@westcon.com

ID Cloud Sales: +62 21 8062 1470
cloudsales.id@westcon.com