Focus on business opportunities in the high growth SASE market

This thought-provoking security channel event will deliver a clear view on how channel partners can leverage SASE to drive incremental business.

  • Position yourself as trusted and innovative advisor
  • Target the prospects most responsive to SASE
  • Move from budget to business discussions
  • Drive recurring revenues by delivering “gold standard” security

SASE - Evolution or revolution?

Understand how we have arrived in a world where is SASE required and why. Is the convergence of networking and security a natural evolution or revolutionising the way your customers need to consider their IT? How can you support them in making the best choice?

Channel leadership panels

Join our interactive and unscripted panel discussion of channel leaders from some of our most innovative SASE vendors, exploring the opportunities, risks and strategic importance of SASE to the channel.

Agenda - 24th June

1pm BST = 2pm CEST = 3pm EEST = 4pm GST)
Time (CEST) Topic Speaker
14:00 Welcome and Westcon leadership vision Daniel Hurel, Westcon VP EMEA Cybersecurity
14:10 SASE - evolution or revolution? Atul Damani, Westcon Global Head of Data & Analytics Data Strategy
14:30 Panel discussion Channel leaders
15:20 Westcon - your SASE distribution partner Daniel Hurel, Westcon VP EMEA Cybersecurity
15:35 Available tools and next steps Daniel Hurel, Westcon VP EMEA Cybersecurity
15:45 Event close .

Supporting vendors

Have a question? Contact: SecurityMarketing.EMEA@westcon.com
Register Now